Reviews

See what our client have been saying about us and our service.

Our Client Feedback

Absolutely fabulous service from.start to finish. Superb communication, friendly, honest and fast service, excellent quality products and fantastic fitting! We are thrilled with our blinds and wouldn't use anyone else now. Ivan is very approachable, friendly and professional and, being at home alone with him when he has fitted our blinds, I have never felt uncomfortable. In fact, I have left him with a key to post through once finished when I had to leave early on one occasion! He also did a large arch window for us, which was no mean feat, but he did an utterly perfect job! Highly recommended.

Becca LoweMarch 2018

Fantastic service thru out, brilliant blinds and fitting very very happy with the end result 👌 highly recommended to anyone who wants blinds.

Sammy Jane ClarkDec 2018

We are Delighted with all the blinds. Brilliant service. We would Definitely recommend Kestrel blinds and Ivan fabulous service. Thanks Ivan

Howard KiddNov 2017

Excellent service high quality blinds cannot recommend enough

Lisa HirstMay 2016

Love my new pleated blinds from Kestrel - they're perfect!!

Carole LeaderDec 2015

Just a quick thank you for the blinds...they are fabulous and do exactly what I wanted ...I don't have to sit in the gloom with the curtains drawn now! I love the fabric too! Thanks again!

Lynne

Excellent quality blinds for our new home. We had a combination of Venetian and roller blinds and we were incredibly pleased with the result and Ivan's service was 5 stars! Highly recommend!

Becky BeaumontSept 2015

We have been delighted by the various blinds fitted by Ivan at Kestrel blinds. They have a fantastic range which were fitted so well. Thank you. We will be back!

Joanna RuthSept 2015

Excellent service by Ivan all delivered and fitted on time would highly recommend.

Suzanne Clark CromackDec 2016

Excellent quality blinds for our new home. We had a combination of venetian and roller blnds and we were incredibly pleased with the result and Ivan's service was 5 stars! Highly recommend!

Becky HughffSept 2015
Get blinds for your home and office. Contact Ivan to arrange an appointment on Tel: 07944 381 133